International prestigious award 2020 winners list: Mohsin Khan, Shivangi Joshi, Erica Fernandes, Shaheer Sheikh, Shivin Narang and others Win Big

The television industry hosts several awards each year where talent, big and small, is accepted and welcomed into the industry. From budding actors to producers to show writers, the industry welcomes everyone with open arms and does not discriminate. While these award shows are generally the best, Mumbai recently saw a very favorite award show on a much smaller scale than usual, given the unfortunate COVID-19 epidemic of 2020. Erica Fernandes’s scorching hot look in a hip-high slit gown will make you sweat in chill winters as well (see photos).

The International Iconic Awards 2020, which is usually a much awaited award function among TV celebs, takes place on December 21 and we must say that the winners were quite deserving.

See the list of winners below:

Divyanka Tripathi – International Iconic Most Popular Face of Indian Television 2020.

Erica Fernandes – Distinguished Best Actress of Indian Television 2020

What is this team called:

Shaheer Sheikh:

Karishma Tanna – International Iconic Most Popular Style Icon 2020

Nishant Singh Malkhani and Kanika Mann:

Aditi Sharma:

Shraddha Arya:

Shivin Narang:

Rohan Mehra:

The award ceremony was a star-studded affair with actors like Shaheer Sheikh, Erica Fernandes, Mohsin Khan, Shivangi Joshi, Shivin Narang, Rajan Shahi, Aditi Sharma, Divyanka Tripathi and others walking the red carpet in style and gloriously Were going with the awards.

(The above story first appeared on December 22, 2020 02:29 PM IST. For more news and updates on politics, the world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log the latest on our website.).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *