Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Finale: Abhijeet Dudhala wins Nagarjuna Akkineni-hosted reality show

The season of Bigg Boss Telugu 4 concluded on December 20, 2020 and actor Abhijeet Dudala was crowned as the winner. Hosted by Nagarjuna Akkineni, the 4th season of Telugu Bigg Boss began on September 6, 2020. In the finale, megastar Chiranjeevi, who was the guest of honor, declared Abhijeet the winner, but revealed to the host Nagarjuna that the winner garnered 15.65 crore votes. Abhijeet not only took the trophy, but also a cash prize of Rs 25 lakh and a bike. Akhil Sarthak emerged as the first runner-up. Bigg Boss Telugu 4: Noel Seen, Devi Nagavalli, Jorder Sujatha, Lisya Manjunath and others meet the confirmed contestant of Nagarjuna Akkineni’s reality show on Star Maa.

This season Abijit was always considered one of the strongest contestants and despite being nominated almost every week, his game won him a lot of fans and eventually got him to win the show as well. In fact, Chiranjeevi also stated during the finale that Abhijeet’s calm and calm nature favored him in the industry for a long time. As of then, Abijit was quoted as saying, “I never imagined sharing the stage with Nagarjuna and Chiranjeevi, the two big stars of the Telugu film industry. I pay tribute to my audience for their love . ” Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Teaser Out: Here you need to know about next season of Akkineni Nagarjuna host show (watch video).

The fourth season of Bigg Boss Telugu aired on 6 September with Abhijeet Dudala, Surya Kiran, Alekha Harika, Monal Gajjar, Ariana Glory, Lasya Manjunath, Devi Nagavalli, Sujata, Mehboob Sheikh, Syed Sohail Ryan, Karate Kalyani, Noel Sean. Amma Rajasekhar, Divi Wadhya, Gangav and Akhil as meaningful contestants.

(The above story first appeared on December 21, 2020 12:51 pm IST. For more news and updates about politics, the world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *